Testimonials.

 

I am always delighted to receive reviews from my clients, it makes me realise that my services are valued.

Here are just a few of the latest reviews I have received.  

To see other revievs click on the link to my Facebook page on my CONTACT LINK page to see

what many other clients have had to say about the work I do.

 

Wedding Photography Baby Faced Brides - Aug 2017

Darren & Toni-Marie  -  Wedding and Photo Booth.

 

Sorry this is late.   I thought I left a review.  Chris did my wedding and a family photo shoot and the images was perfect and at the wedding I didn't even know he was there he blended in with the guests perfect.  I wqs the one on Babyfaced Brides it was 3 years ago on the 7th August. Highly recommended and going to use him in the future.

Wedding and Photo Booth Photography Wedding & Photo Booth - July 2017

Connor & Amy  -  Wedding and Photo Booth.

 

Myself and my husband cannot thank Chris enough for our amazing wedding photos. Chris went above and beyond to ensure that we got every picture that we wanted.  He has a very quick turn around and the pictures were with us just a week later !!!! Thank you so much Chris for being part of our wedding day. 

 

Corporate photography for profiles and products Corporate Shoot - Apr 2017

Katy Garner   -   Images for her York based yoga business.

 

I approached Chris to ask him to take some professional pictures of myself in yoga posture to use instructionally for my clients.
It was a big job & I felt very self conscious about doing it but Chris really put me at my ease.
He is approachable, friendly & professional (not to mention very reasonably priced!) even his wife came to say hello which I liked as it prevented any chance of feeling vulnerable being alone in the studio with a man I didn't know that well.
Chris listened to & responded to my requests & the photos look great.
I highly recommend Chris & will definitely return to him in the future.
Thank you Chris
?

Football themed studio shoot in Memories Photography Selby studio Studio Shoot - Mar 2017

Maz Brown   -  Football Themed Studio Shoot

 

So here are the photos from my shoot today So happy with them and I would totally recommend Chris at Memories Photography Selby to anyone 

Engagement party photo booth in Castleford Photo Booth - Feb 2017

Charlotte Chelton  -  Photo Booth for Engagement Party  

 

"Fab Service!  The photos are amazing and such a great guy.  Got everybody up to the booth, made sure we got some great shots of me and my partner, entertained the kids and brought plenty of props!  100% recommend!

Winter Wedding November Monk Fryston Hall Wedding - Nov 2016

Jan Wilson   -   Wedding at Monk Fryston Hall

 

 

Thank you Chris for making our wedding day such fun.  Your so professional, funny, excellent photographer, pictures are a credit to you.  Everyone enjoyed themselves, thank you Mr & Mrs Wilson.

 

Wedding Photography Rogerthorpe Manor Wedding - Aug 2016

Gemma Patchett  -  Wedding and Photo Booth

 

I cannot thank Chris enough for the brilliant job he did at our wedding last Thursday.  Such a professional nice guy, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy all day.  Such a big part of our wedding & you helped make our day so special.  Thank you Chris.  Mr & Mrs Patchett xx

Wedding in Hull Wedding - Aug 2016

Kersty Clixby   -   Wedding in Hull

 

Chris photographed our wedding on Saturday 13th August and we could not have asked for any better from start to finish.  Chris worked so hard with everyone, we would highly recommend Chris 110%  thank you so much for all your hard work Chris brilliant. xxx

Chris Coupland  -  Memories Photography Selby  -  07930 205870  -  115 Doncaster Road, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 9AU

OUR SERVICES

Click on the image to go to the relevant page.

Wedding and Civil Ceremony Photography WEDDINGS
Selby based Studio for Family and children STUDIO SHOOTS
Photo Booths for parties, weddings birthdays charity and corporate events PHOTO BOOTHS
Special Occasions, Proms, graduations christenings, birthdays corporate and charity SPECIAL OCCASIONS
Business profile and product photography CORPORATE
Photography Courses to help you improve your own photography PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
See the testimonials for our wedding, photo booth, studio, special occasion clients TESTIMONIALS
Print Print | Sitemap
© memoriesphotographyselby